We are looking for forward-thinkers

finpair is not done. And we never want to be. Our aspiration is to continue evolving. Together with our clients. And you. This is because our company thrives on ideas and the people who have them.
Give your ideas a future. And become part of a growing start-up in the financial sector with excellent market contacts and many years of market knowledge.

Developer (m/f) – Hannover

finpair is looking for a developer to join an innovative fintech. finpair has emerged from the innovation lab of a bank and offers its discerning customers new ways to handle large-volume financing through a bank-independent and digital marketplace. We already count several outstanding companies and many well-known investors among our users. Together in a highly motivated team, we are in the process of quickly adding many more chapters to our still relatively short success story. The ongoing development of our finpair platform is a central component of our success. We are, therefore, constantly on the lookout for exceptional talent to strengthen our development team.


The finpair team

Whether it is the long-standing experience in corporate finance or the innovative thinking in the fintech world, the finpair team combines skills, talent and individuals from different backgrounds.
The best of different worlds.

Get to know us

Christian Müller

Sales

mueller@finpair.de

Christoph Schulz

IT

schulz@finpair.de

Christopher Wilkening

Sales

wilkening@finpair.de

Matthias Wronka

IT

wronka@finpair.de

Michael Jonker

Sales

jonker@finpair.de

Jonas Tangermann

IT

tangermann@finpair.de

Tobias Müssig

Sales

muessig@finpair.de

Julian Seeger

IT

seeger@finpair.de

Fiona Kretschmer

Sales and team assistant

kretschmer@finpair.de