Time for a difference.

Founded on the initiative of NORD/LB, finpair now operates completely autonomously. The core of the finpair vision is the development of a digital, bank-independent platform for Schuldscheindarlehen that does not require arranging financial institutions and which is committed to serving the interests of investors and issuers. An idea that drives us.
And sets us apart.

Our partner network

Euler Hermes Logo

When analysing and evaluating new issues, we rely on the expertise of the renowned rating expert, Euler Hermes Rating GmbH.
Click here to visit our partner's website

Gleiss Lutz Logo

With regard to the legal aspects in the drafting of contracts, finpair is advised by the renowned commercial law firm, Gleiss Lutz.
Click here to visit our partner's website

imug|rating Logo

The imug rating acts as a partner for research and consulting services for sustainability and social issues.
Click here to visit our partner's website

Nord LB Logo

NORD/LB, as the paying agent and first lender, handles all cash flows for transactions initiated through finpair.
Click here to visit our partner's website

Tylor Wessing Logo

The international commercial law firm, Taylor Wessing advises finpair on all legal issues concerning platform contracts, data protection, IT security and regulatory matters.
Click here to visit our partner's website

Verband deutscher Kreditplattformen Logo

finpair is a member of the Association of German Credit Platforms. The association represents the interests of the credit platform industry in Germany.
To the partner website

Our team

Have another look at Schuldscheindarlehen. Together with us. Our team is always there for you. With many years of experience in issuing SSD. You can contact us by telephone on +49 511 874561-0, or by email at:

Christian Müller

Sales

mueller@finpair.de

Christopher Wilkening

Sales

wilkening@finpair.de

Matthias Wronka

IT

wronka@finpair.de

Tim Junghans

Sales

junghans@finpair.de

Jonas Tangermann

IT

tangermann@finpair.de

Tobias Müssig

Sales

muessig@finpair.de

Julian Seeger

IT

seeger@finpair.de

Fiona Kretschmer

Sales and team assistant

kretschmer@finpair.de

Hauke Brammer

IT

brammer@finpair.de